Vi är handledare på GF Sak

Tjänstledig

Annika Andersson

Telefon: 031-84 59 00

annika.andersson@gfsak.se

Anna Arvidsson

 Telefon: 031-84 59 00

anna.arvidsson@gfsak.se

Peter Lorentzon

Datorreturen

peter@datorreturen.com

 

 

Anders Lind

Telefon: 070-847 44 63

anders.lind@gfsak.se

Maria Eklund

Telefon: 031-84 59 00

maria.eklund@gfsak.se

Martin Richards
 Telefon: 073-619 96 00

martin.richards@gfsak.see